Girls’ Generation to come back with new unit ‘Oh!GG’ on September 5


Girls' Generation-Oh!GG will release a new single titled 'Lil' Touch' on September 5.

Girls’ Generation-Oh!GG will release a new single titled ‘Lil’ Touch’ on September 5. The single includes title track ‘Lil’ Touch’ and ‘Fermata’.

The unit consists of TaeyeonSunny, Hyoyeon, Yuri and Yoona. The unit name is a combination of “Oh!” and Girls’ Generation‘s abbreviation, “GG.”

For those fans who want to purchase the album, the single will be made into a Kihno album, which will go on presale on August 28.

[Image source: SM Entertainment]