Girl Group “Nature” Releases a New Album


A K-pop girl group formed by n.CH Entertainment, Nature, debuted on August 3, 2018.

The group released its first mini album, I’m So Pretty, on July 10, 2019.

It has nine members; two of them are Chinese and one is a Japanese national.

But one of the Chinese members, Gaga, didn’t participate in ths album since she had to finish her semester.

[Image Source: Nature Official Twitter Page, n.CH Entertainment]