EXO unveils their fourth HOLIDAY album ‘FOR LIFE’!


Boy band EXO is ready to release their fourth holiday-themed album on December 19th. There will be five songs including ‘For Life’ in their upcoming album.

Starting with ‘Miracles in December’ in 2013, the group has been very successful with their holiday albums.

Furthermore, EXO-CBX, a subunit of the group, has been promoting their latest mini album ‘Hey Mama!‘ while Lay revealed his solo ‘Lose Control’ in October.

Stay tuned for their winter song!

[Image source: SM Entertainment]