Eddy Kim and Sam Kim to Participate in Two ‘Goblin’ OSTs


[by Woorim Ahn] Eddy Kim and Sam Kim’s ‘Goblin’ OST will be coming up.

tvN drama ‘Goblin’ will release its two OSTs by Eddy Kim and Sam Kim on the Christmas Eve and Christmas, respectively.

On December 24 at midnight, Eddy Kim’s ‘You’re Pretty’ that draws a boyfriend’s heart getting nervous in front of his girlfriend will be disclosed and its realistic lyrics are highlighting. Eddy’s voice and catchy melodies harmonized well and electronic piano and rhythmical acoustic guitar sound maximized the sweetness of the song.

‘Who Are You’ by Sam Kim will be out at the midnight of Christmas and it will be the theme song of Kim Shin (Gong Yoo). The song expresses a man standing right in front of his fate and touches listeners’ hearts with the lyrics and sad melodies.

Meanwhile, ‘Goblin’ airs on Fridays and Saturdays at 8pm KST. (photo by CJ E&M)

Contact: news@bntnews.co.uk