Basick Drops the Track List of His First Mini EP


[by Woorim Ahn] Basick will make comeback with summer songs.

On July 25 at noon, he disclosed the track list of his first mini album ‘NICE’ and raised the fans’ anticipations.

Title song ‘NICE’ is produced by Lim Sang Hyuk and Jeon Daun and it is a hip-hop song that draws a summer’s beach and environment. MAMAMOO Hwasa and G2 participated in featuring and raised the song’s completion degress.

Not only the title song, ‘Can’t Find Love’, ‘Bottom’, ‘Sunday in My Bedroom’, ‘Who Am I’, ‘Hunnit’, ‘DJ’ and ‘NICE (Radio Edit.)’ are contained in his first mini album.

Through the album, he challenged to try various music genres. Hwasa, G2, Sleepy, Innovator, Kim Sae Han Gil, Marvel J, BO and other featuring rappers and vocalists helped in it and made the album full.

Meanwhile, Basick will hold his solo concert on August 1 and make comeback on August 2 at noon. (photo by RBW)