tvN Throws Its First Awards for 10 Years


[by Woorim Ahn, photo by Kim Chi Yoon] ‘tvN10 Awards’ was held at Kintex in Ilsan, Gyeonggi-do on October 9.

Here are the winners’ lists of the award:

– Grand Award: Cho Jin Woong (Drama ‘Signal’), Lee Seo Jin (Variety ‘Three Meals a Day’), ‘Reply 1988’ (Contents- drama), ‘Three Meals a Day: Fishing Village’ (Contents- Variety)

– Best Actor Award: Lee Sung Min (‘Misaeng’)

– Best Actress Award: Kim Hye Soo (‘Signal’)

– Best MC: Shin Dong Yup (‘SNL Korea’)

– Icons of the Year: Baek Il Sup, Park Geun Hyung, Shin Goo, Lee Soon Jae (‘Grandpa over Flowers’)

– Romantic Comedy King: Eric (‘Oh Hae Young Again’)

– Romantic Comedy Queen: Seo Hyun Jin (‘Oh Hae Young Again’)

– Special Acting Award: Sung Dong Il (‘Reply’ series)

– PD’s Choice: Jung Sang Hoon (‘SNL Korea’), Lee Je Hoon (‘Signal’)

– Comedy Award: Yang Se Hyung (‘Comedy Big League’), Ahn Young Mi (‘Comedy Big League’)

– tvN Asia Award: Park Bo Gum (‘Reply 1988’)

– Two Star Award: Cho Jung Suk (‘Oh My Ghostess’)

– Perfect Attendance Award: Lee Young Ja (‘Taxi’), Kim Hyun Suk (‘Young Ae’)

– Best Kiss Award: Jung Eun Ji & Seo In Guk (‘Reply 1997’)

– Most Trendy Award: Hyeri & Ryu Jun Yeol (‘Reply 1988’)

– Scene Stealer Award: Kim Sung Kyun & Ra Miran (‘Reply 1988’)

– Most Effort Award: Lee Se Young & Kwon Hyuk Soo (‘SNL Korea’)

– Made in tvN Award: Seo Hyung Jin (‘Oh Hae Young Again’), Seo In Guk (‘Reply 1997’), Kim Seul Gi (‘SNL Korea’), Son Ho Joon (‘Three Meals a Day’)

– Best Chemistry Award: Park Bo Young & Kim Seul Gi (‘Oh My Ghostess’)
(photo by bntnews DB)