T-ara Hyomin to Unveil Her Track List Image


[by Bae Jung Yun] T-ara Hyomin disclosed the track list image of her second solo album ‘Sketch’.

There is a total of seven tracks included in the album. Particularly, she revealed her passion toward her album by personally casting songwriter, stylist, music video director and photographer. Moreover, she progressed her title song recording for more than one week and did her best to not even miss a detailed part.

The best songwriting team participated in making the album. Ryan Jhun, who is a songwriter of Mnet’s Produce 101 and produced the album of EXO, Red Velvet EXO, Red Velvet and SHINee, was participated and captured people’s attention.

Songwriting team affiliated with Ryan Jhun was also participated. DQ from Chicago, who composed ‘Hello’ by Beyonce and August Rigo, who produced ‘U Smile’ by Justin Bieber, ‘Back To Sleep’ by Chris Brown and ‘Gotta Be You’ by One Direction were participated and raised people’s expectation.

Two of her own songs were included in the album. For her own song ‘Still (literal translation)’, Yong Jun Hyung from BEAST wrote the lyrics and increased the album’s completeness and captured people’s attention. JeA from Brown Eyed Girl directed all songs in the album and disclosed her love toward Hyomin.

Recently, T-ara is meeting its fans in Vietnam through NAVER V App event. Hyomin even pre-disclosed her own song ‘Still’ during the fan meeting in Vietnam.

Meanwhile, On March 16, Hyomin’s showcase will be held prior to her comeback on March 17 at Mecenatpolis Lotte Card Art Center in Hapjeong at 8pm KST. (photo by MBK ENTERTAINMENT)

Contact: news@bntnews.co.uk