SG WANNABE Releases Tracklist


[By Ent Team] SG WANNABE just released the tracklist for upcoming mini-album.

On November 15, SG WANNABE unveiled the tracklist of mini-album ‘Our Days’ on social media. Fans’ expectations are rising.

Just like the title song, ‘I’m Missing You’, ‘Leave Me’ tells the story of bidding farewell to a loved one. ‘Like a Habit’ depicts the warmth of the light that loves brings upon one’s life while ‘Drawing You’ recalls the person we miss from the bottom of our heart. The 5th track, ‘Birth’, tells about what makes one life beautiful: love.

The title track, ‘I’m Missing You’ is a collaboration with hit song-maker Cho Young Soo, who already worked with SG WANNABE. This album is expected to be the kind that warms you up during this cold winter.

The group’s company stated, “SG WANNABE’s next mini-album ‘Our Days’ tells, just as the title can express, the group’s musical worries, next direction and intentions. You will definitely be able to feel the colors of the groupe.”

Meanwhile, SG WANNABE will release ‘Our Day’s, which includes ‘I’m Missing You’ on November 19. (photo by CJ E&M Music)