SEVENTEEN shares more details about their comeback album ‘Al1’!


SEVENTEEN has released the full track list for their upcoming album ‘Al1’.

SEVENTEEN‘s 4th mini album ‘Al1’ will be released on the coming 22nd. The album, consisting of 8 different songs, has ‘Don’t Wanna Cry’ as a title track.

This will be their first comeback album for this year! Stay tuned!

[Image source: Pledis Entertainment]