Jo Kwon, Hyoyeon and Min Form a Unit Group


[by Woorim Ahn] SM and JYP Entertainment met for ‘STATION’.

On August 26 at midnight, ‘STATION’ will release a collaboration work with SM and JYP. JYP’s main producer Park Jin Young and Hyoyeon, Min of Miss A and Jo Kwon of 2AM gathered together for new song ‘Born to Be Wild’.

‘Born to Be Wild (feat. Park Jin Young)’ will be released on August 26 at midnight and it is a south hip-hop song that highlights the three artists’ characteristics well. The mass public will love the song for parties in summer.

In particular, the three set a team name as ‘Triple T’ and triple stands for three artists being together and T means ‘Trouble’ or ‘Treat’ as they grew up altogether. Moreover, the group will perform the song on Mnet ‘M Countdown’ on August 25.

Meanwhile, ‘STATION releases a new song on Fridays. (photo by SM Entertainment)