Infinite releases their new album For You in Japan


The group Infinite releases their new album For You in Japan. Infinite consists of Kim Sungkyu, Jang Dongwoo, Lee Sungjong, Nam Woohyun, L, Lee Sungyeol and Hoya.

On December 16th Infinite released their second LP For You in Japan, once again conquering the country.

The album contains 11 tracks in total including the single Can’t Get Over You. Matsuo Kiyoshi has worked with Japanese pop stars Ken Hirai and Chemistry, as well as worked on Infinite’s single 24 Hours, and Just Another Lonely Night. He once again teamed up with Infinite to work on this latest Japanese album.

Infinite will be doing full-scale album promotion in Japan from December 17th to 19th.

Article by Han Jihee of Get It K, Photos by Woollim Entertainment

Copyright ⓒ Get It K(, All Rights Reserved