EXO’s Xiumin to release solo song before enlistment


EXO‘s Xiumin will release his solo track ‘You’ on May 9 through SM ‘STATION’ season 3.

‘You’ is a beautiful ballad song that features Xiumin‘s sweet voice and a warm melody.

Before the song’s release, Xiumin will perform the song for the first time at his fan meeting ‘Xiuweet Time’ held on May 4.

[Image source: SM Entertainment]