EXO Makes Comeback with Double Title Songs


[by Woorim Ahn] EXO will heat up this summer with double title songs.

On June 9, the group will release its third official album ‘EX’ACT’ and conquer K-pop scene with double title songs ‘Monster’ and ‘Lucky One’.

‘Monster’ is co-worked by Kenzie and LDN Noise and it is a dance song highlighting vocalists’ patterns. Its lyrics express irresistible obsession for lovers in straightforward way and they go along well with the melody.

The other title song ‘Lucky One’ is an R&B funk dance song making a harmony of funky sound and trendy disco tempo. The lyrics tell a man’s story who tries to find his destiny in witty way.

Moreover, EXO disclosed the members’ individual teaser photos in ‘Lucky One’ concept through SMTOWN’s official SNS channels on June 2 to raise fans’ anticipations for the group’s comeback.

Meanwhile, EXO’s ‘EX’ACT’ will be available from June 9. (photo by SM Entertainment)

Contact: news@bntnews.co.uk