BTS Drops the Track List of New Album


[by Woorim Ahn] Bangtan Boys (BTS) disclosed a track list of its special album ‘The Most Beautiful Moment in Life: Young Forever’ on April 27 at midnight.

In the track list image, a total of three songs’ titles are mentioned: ‘EPILOGUE: Young Forever’, ‘Fire’ and ‘Save ME’.

Since the album is special wrapping up ‘The Most Beautiful Moment in Life’ series, its previous parts’ songs, remix versions of the group’s old songs and new songs are contained in 2 CDs that reaches 23 tracks in total.

All the tracks of the special album consist of youth story of the group that wanted to talk for a year in consecutive order.

Meanwhile, BTS will release special album ‘The Most Beautiful Moment in Life’ on May 2 at midnight and it will hold concerts on May 7-8 at Gymnastic Arena of Olympic Park in Seoul. (photo by Big Hit Entertainment)