Baekhyun and K.will to Release a New Song on May 13


[by Woorim Ahn] The fourteenth runner of SM Entertainment’s ‘STATION’ was revealed.

According to SM on May 11, the singers of ‘STATION’ song is K.will and EXO’s Baekhyun and their new song ‘The Day’ will be released on May 13 at midnight.

‘The Day’ is folk ballad song highlighting acoustic guitar sounds and the singers depicted reminiscence of past love with their deep and sweet voice. At the end of the song, emotional voice and orchestra sound will maximize the emotions and the fans are anticipating for it.

Moreover on May 9-10, Baekhyun and K.will’s teaser images were disclosed through ‘STATION’ Instagram and other SNS channels to raise the mass public’s expectations for the two artists’ collaboration.

Meanwhile, ‘STATION’ releases a new song on Fridays at midnight. (photo by SM Entertainment)