2nd Lineup for ‘2018 KBS Song Festival’ features EXO, GOT7, TWICE, MONSTA X and more!


‘2018 KBS Song Festival’ revealed the list of 13 additional teams who will perform at the event.

The second lineup includes: EXO, TWICE, AOA, VIXX, NU’EST W, GOT7, MONSTA X, NCT127, Yong Jun Hyung of HIGHLIGHT, Roy Kim, 10cm, Lovelyz, and MOMOLAND.

The concept for this year’s ‘KBS Song Festival’ is ‘Grand Fantasy Party’, and it will feature unique and never-before-seen performances.

Previously, the first lineup of artists included BTS, Wanna One, Red Velvet, Seventeen, GFRIEND, BTOB, Apink, Hwang Chiyeol, SUNMI, Chung Ha, Norazo, OH MY GIRL, and (G)I-DLE.

‘2018 KBS Song Festival’ will be held LIVE on December 28 at 8:30 p.m. (KST).